Show Dates

571-289-6948 

GroovyNate@GroovyNate.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Saturday, July 28 @ 11am

​James M. Duncan Branch Library, Alexandria, VA


Saturday, August 4 @ 11am

Kensington Park Library

​4201 Knowles Ave Kensington, MD 


Thursday, August 9 @ 11am

Kate Waller Barrett Library, Alexandria, VA


Saturday, August 11 @ 11am

​Bethesda Library, Bethesda, MD


Wednesday, August 22 @ 10:30am

​RIO Washingtonian, Gaithersburg, MD


Thursday, August 23 @ 10:30am - Farmers Market Children’s Series

​Herndon Town Hall Green, 730 Station Street Herndon, VA


Wednesday, August 29 @ 11am
​Potomac Library, Potomac, MD


Monday, September 3 @ 10am

Brookland Busboys and Poets, Washington, DC


Friday, September 21 @ 10am

​Slayton House, 10400 Cross Fox Lane, Columbia MD


Friday, September 28 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM

Cox Farms, Centreville, VA


​Friday, October 5 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA


Monday, October 8 @ 10am

Busboys and Poets, Hyattsville, MD


​Friday, October 12 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


Friday, October 19 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


Thursday, October 25 @ 10:30am

Lakeforest Mall, Gaithersburg, MD


Friday, October 26 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


​Friday, November 2 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


Sunday, November 4 @ 1pm - Pumpkin Village Fall Fest

​Leesburg Animal Park, Leesburg, VA


Monday, November 12 @ 10am
Busboys and Poets, Hyattsville, MD


Friday, November 16 @ 10am

Cabin John Mall, Potomac, MD


Monday, December 31 @ 11am

Kate Waller Barrett Library, Alexandria, VA