Show Dates

571-289-6948 

GroovyNate@GroovyNate.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Saturday, April 21 @ 11am

Haymarket Gainesville Community Library, Haymarket, VA


Thursday, April 26 @ 10:30am

​Lakeforest Mall, Gaithersburg, MD


Saturday, May 5 @ 11am

Mary Riley Styles Public Library, Falls Church, VA


Monday, May 28 @ 10am

​Busboys and Poets 5331 Baltimore Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781


​​Tuesday, June 12 @ 10:30am

​James L. Hamner Public Library, 16351 Dunn Rd, Amelia Court House,

VA 23002


Saturday, June 16 @ 12pm

Explore! Children’s Museum of Washington, DC

5234 4th Street NE #101 Washington DC 


Thursday, June 21 @ 1030am

​Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, VA


Tuesday, July 10 - TWO SHOWS STARTING @ 10:30AM

Fair Hill Shops, 18100 Town Center Drive, Olney MD​


Wednesday, July 18, TWO SHOWS: 10:30 and 11:30am

Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library, Alexandria, VA 


Wednesday, July 25 @ 10am - VAL’S PALS KIDS CLUB

Village at Leesburg, Leesburg, VA


​​Thursday, July 26 @ 10:30am

Chevy Chase Library, Chevy Chase, MD


Saturday, July 28 @ 11am

​James M. Duncan Branch Library, Alexandria, VA


Saturday, August 4 @ 11am

Kensington Park Library

​4201 Knowles Ave Kensington, MD 


Thursday, August 9 @ 11am

Kate Waller Barrett Library, Alexandria, VA


Saturday, August 11 @ 11am

​Bethesda Library, Bethesda, MD


Wednesday, August 22 @ 10:30am

​RIO Washingtonian, Gaithersburg, MD


Thursday, August 23 @ 10:30am - Farmers Market Children’s Series

​Herndon Town Hall Green, 730 Station Street Herndon, VA


Wednesday, August 29 @ 11am
​Potomac Library, Potomac, MD


Monday, September 3 @ 10am

Brookland Busboys and Poets, Washington, DC


Friday, September 21 @ 10am

​Slayton House, 10400 Cross Fox Lane, Columbia MD


Friday, September 28 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM

Cox Farms, Centreville, VA


​Friday, October 5 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA


​Friday, October 12 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


Friday, October 19 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


Friday, October 26 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​


​Friday, November 2 -- TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 11AM
Cox Farms, Centreville, VA​​