Show Dates

571-289-6948 

GroovyNate@GroovyNate.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Monday, February 18 @ 10am (doors open at 9:30am)

Busboys and Poets, Takoma, MD


​Thursday, February 21 @ 10am

Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, VA


​Saturday, April 6 @ 12pm

Alexandria Black History Museum, Alexandria, VA


Wednesday, April 17 - Mommy and Me Event!

​Tanger Outlets National Harbor, MD


Saturday, April 27 @ 11am

 Bards Alley, Vienna, VA


​Saturday, April 28 @ 1pm

​​Kensington Day of the Book Festival, Kensington, MD


Saturday, May 11 @ 10am THE CHILDREN'S HOUR

House of the Temple, Washington, DC


Monday, May 27 @ 10am (doors open at 9:30am)
Brookland Busboys and Poets, Washington, DC


Wednesday, May 29 @ 10:30am

Carousel Kids @ Washingtonian, Gaithersburg, MD


Saturday, June 15 @ 10:30am

​City of Fairfax Regional Library, Fairfax, VA


​Monday, June 17 @ 10:30am

​Kings Park Library, Burke, VA


Monday, June 17 @ 2:30pm

​Lorton Library, Lorton, VA


​Thursday, June 20 @ 10am
Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, VA


Saturday, June 22, @ 11am

Duncan Library, Alexandria VA


Monday, June 24 - TWO SHOWS STARTING AT 10AM

Beatley Library, Alexandria, VA


​Saturday, June 29 @ 10:30am

​Chantilly Regional Library, Chantilly, VA


Tuesday, July 2 @ 10:30am

​Patrick Henry Library, Vienna, VA


Tuesday, July 2 @ 2:30pm

​Pohick Regional Library, Burke, VA


Monday, July 8 @ 10:30am

Richard Byrd Library, Springfield, VA


Monday July 8 @ 2:30pm

​Thomas Jefferson Library, Falls Church, VA


Tuesday, July 9 @ 10:30am

​George Mason Regional Library, Annandale, VA


Tuesday, July 9 @ 2:30pm

Reston Library, Reston, VA


Thursday, July 11 @ 10:30am

Sherwood Regional Library, Alexandria, VA


Thursday, July 11 @ 2:30pm

Oakton Library, Oakton, VA


Monday, July 15 @ 10:30am

​Great Falls Library, Great Falls, VA


Monday, July 15 @ 2:30pm

John Marshall Library, Alexandria, VA


Thursday, July 18 @ 10:30am

Tysons-Pimmit Regional Library, Falls Church, VA


Thursday, July 18, @ 2:30pm

Martha Washington Regional Library, Alexandria, VA


Sunday, July 21 @ 10:30am

Capitol Cider House, Washington, DC


Saturday, July 27 @ 10am

Reston Town Center, Reston, VA


Tuesday, August 6 @ 10am

Kids on the Green, Vienna, VA


Wednesday, August 7 @ 11am

Kate Waller Barrett Library, Alexandria, VA


Monday, August 12 @ 10:30am

Burke Centre Library, Burke, VA


Monday, August 12 @ 2:30pm

Herndon Fortnightly Library, Herndon, VA


Sunday, August 18 @ 10:30am

​Capitol Cider House, Washington, DC